KKR vs DC|| IPL 2024 47th match|| Prediction, Pitch report & Squad, Important head to head report, Weather, forecast Live

Not Available

KKR will host DC in their den and it will high-octane match , where KKR are like wounded lions because of loosing the last game against Punjab Kings would like to take on DC. It would be a intense and interesting match as both the team would like to continue to be in the top 4.

Who will win today match KKR vs DC?

Match is being played at Eden Garden Stadium the home ground of KKR and recently they lost a match against Punjab where Punjab chased for 262 runs and they have won against KKR with 8 balls remaining. With that defeat KKR would be very strategic for now to make sure to win this match. Also, Delhi Capitals is in full form and last two matches they have already secured their win.

Regarding the details for Orange cap and Purple Cap check below:

What to expect from Kolkata Night Riders vs Delhi Capitals in TATA IPL 2024 47th Match?

KKR have won 5 games out of 8 played and DC have won 5 out of 10 played till now. They both have 10 points in the points table and this match is going to be very intense because DC would have all chances to come to top 4 as soon as they win this match and they can be at the second in the Point table.
However, KKR would make sure to secure their second position by winning this match.

Pitch Report: Eden Garden is a great for batters, A score between 165-180 can be expected in first inning. Eden Garden is known for its green outfield, fast pitch and bounce. I would be exciting to see how the pitch reacts in eden garden for the bowlers on 29th April 2024.

Match Details:

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Timing: The 47th match IPL season starts at 7:30 PM.
Injuries report: N/A Weather Report: Average temperature would be around 40 degrees with humidity 43% percent in today's match.


KKR vs DC Head-to-Head record till now :

Match Played: 33
KKR Won: 17
DC Won: 15
No Result: 1

Not Available
Interesting Facts KKR vs DC to be known:
KKR and DC has over all played 33 matches in which 17 matches is won by KKK and Dc has won 15 matches and one of the match was no result. KKR and DC has played 9 matches on Eden Garden pitch in which Delhi Capitals has won only 2 matches however, KKR has won 7 matches.

Players head-to-head Report KKR vs DC 2024:

Batting Stats for Kolkata Night Riders vs Delhi Capitals : -

David Warner has the most runs against KKR with total of 474 runs in 13 innings. However Gautam Gambhir has the most runs against DC with total of 413 runs in 14 innings.

David Warner has the highest run in an inning against KKR with 107 runs. Sunil Narine has the highest run in an inning with 85 runs against DC.

Stats Kolkata Night Riders Delhi Capitals
Most Runs Gautam Gambhir(413 runs) Retired for now David Warner(474 runs)
Highest Score Sunil Narine(85 runs) David Warner(107 runs)

Bowling Stats for Kolkata Night Riders vs Delhi Capitals : -

Sunil Narine has the most number of wickets against Delhi Capitals with 23 wickets in 22 innings he has played. However, Anrich Nortje has 13 wickets in 6 innings against KKR.

Varun Chakravarthy has highest best bowling innings against DC with 5/20. However, Kuldeep Yadav had best bowling innings against KKR with 4/14.

Stats Kolkata Night Riders Delhi Capitals
Most Wickets Sunil Narine (22 Wickets) Anrich Nortje(13 Wickets)
Best Bowling Varun Chakravarthy(5/20) Kuldeep Yadav (4/14)

KKR vs DC Dream11 Prediction: :

Kolkata Night Riders Playing 11 V/s DC:
Sunil Narine, Phil Salt, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Ramandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy
Impact Player Suyash Sharma

Delhi Capitals Playing 11 V/s KKR:
Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Sumit Kumar, Rasikh Dar Salam, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed and Jake Fraser McGurk.
Impact Player Abhishek Porel

Not Available

Team Squad KKR vs DC in Tata IPL 2024 - 47th Match:

Kolkata Night Riders Squad:-
Ruturaj Gaikwad(c), Rachin Ravindra, Ajinkya Rahane, Daryl Mitchell, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Sameer Rizvi, MS Dhoni(w), Deepak Chahar, Maheesh Theekshana, Mustafizur Rahman, Tushar Deshpande, Shardul Thakur, Shaik Rasheed, Moeen Ali, Nishant Sindhu, Mitchell Santner, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Prashant Solanki, Mukesh Choudhary, Simarjeet Singh, RS Hangargekar, Aravelly Avanish

Delhi Capitals Squad :
David Warner, Prithvi Shaw, Mitchell Marsh, Abishek Porel, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Sumit Kumar, Rasikh Dar Salam, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Kumar Kushagra, Praveen Dubey, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Yash Dhull, Kuldeep Yadav, Ricky Bhui, Jhye Richardson, Shai Hope, Lalit Yadav, Vicky Ostwal, Swastik Chikara