IPL 2024 : Schedule, Venue, Teams, Important matches and dates

Not Available

TATA IPL 2024 latest updated schedule: -

21 matches has been played till now and IPL 2024 is getting more intense day by day. All players are putting their efforts to make their respective team win and reach to semifinal and final respectively.

Till now there are two 100’s which has been scored respectively and in the same match and we are left with almost more 50 matches where we will see more upcoming 100 runs from a player.

For now, Virat Kohli is the first one to score 100 and other than that it Jos Buttler who has scored 100 run in the Tata IPL 2024 19th match RCB vs RR.
Also the records of team score which was made by RCB for 263 runs is broken twice by Sunrisers Hyderabad with 277 runs and by Kolkata Night Riders with 272 runs as a team score and there are yet more to come.

Please check the below schedule of 22nd match to 48th matches schedules of IPL 2024.

Not Available

Records are made to be broken and there are many more records to come which we will see in the mere future of the upcoming matches and all teams will fight with each other to win the title Tata IPL 2024.

Here below we will see the list of IPL matches from match number 49 to match number 74th in IPL 2024

Not Available

Indian Premier League First 22 matches 2024 Schedule: -

IPL has become more than the sporting events and it is like a festival for Indians as the matches are played for 2 months approximately and not only Indians but also the people from other countries enjoy the matches between these rivalries.

In this blog I will share with you the complete matches schedule and also the venue along with the date and time details. I am very excited for these upcoming matches but mostly the first match of the IPL which is between Chennai super kings and the Royal challengers Banglore.

As per BCCI the first 24 matches date and details has been updated. There are 10 teams who will play against each other with total of 72 matches.

Please check the below details for the first 21st matches date and enjoy the same.

Not Available

Indian premier League (IPL) 10 Teams 2024 and their respective captains: -

The IPL 2024 matches are being played between these 10 Teams which brings different city or region of India together in the competition.

As we are eagerly waiting for the matches to start and witness some outperforming batting, bowling and fielding. Here, are the below details for the 10 Teams.

Not Available
IPL Team Name Team Captain Name
Gujrat Titans Subhuman Gill
Delhi Capitals Rishabh Pant
Chennai Super Kings MS. Dhoni
Kolkata Night Riders Shreyas Iyer
Royal Challengers Banglore FAF DuPlessis
Lucknow super Giants KL Rahul
Sunrisers Hyderabad Pat Cummins
Punjab Kings Shikhar Dhawan
Mumbai Indians Hardik Pandya
Rajasthan Royals Sanju Samson