GT vs DC|| IPL 2024 32nd match|| Prediction, Pitch report & Squad, Important head to head report, Weather, forecast Live

Not Available

GT and DC have only met for 3 matches however as per the current situation in IPL is any score is achievable and defendable. However Delhi Capitals need to do more well to come up in the points table and gain these two points.
Match is being played at Narendra Modi Stadium the home ground of Gujarat Titans and recently they have won a match with the Rajasthan Royals which would have boosted their confidence and it would be an easy win over Delhi Capitals however Delhi have won only two matches out of six and they would have to fight back to snatch the 2 points from Gujrat Titans.
Regarding the details for Orange cap and Purple Cap check below: -

What to expect from Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals in TATA IPL 2024 32nd Match?

The clash between Gujarat Titans(GT) and Delhi Capitals (DC) on 14th April is going to be super hit match on Eden Garden between two arc rivals. RR is at 1st and KKR is at 2nd position on the point table.

Pitch Report: - It would be very exciting to watch the match tomorrow as they have met earlier and as per record GT has been dominating but this can be changed tomorrow as Delhi Capitals would like to equal the victories. However match is being played at Gujarat home ground and it would suit both bowler and batsman. It would be a thrilling match experience tomorrow…

Match Details:

Venue:Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Timing: The 32nd match IPL season starts at 7:30 pm.
Injuries report:No Injuries reported yet
Weather Report: Average temperature would be around 32 degrees with humidity 43% percent in today's match.Cloud cover are expected.


GT vs DC Head-to-Head record till now:

Match Played: 3
GT Won: 2
DC Won: 1

Not Available
Interesting Facts GT vs DC to be known:
GT and DC has played overall3 matches where both the team have given tough competition from past years. However, GT has won 2 matches and DC has won 1match.

Players head-to-head Report GT vs DC 2024:

Batting Stats for Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals: -

Shubhman Gill has scored the most highest run against Delhi Capital with 104 runs in total with the strike rate of 157.57 where as Axar Patel from Delhi Capitals has 71 runs as highest in three innings with strike rate of 126.78

Subhuman Gill has highest run against Delhi Capitals with 84 runs. However, Rishabh Pant has 43 runs as highest with strike rate of 148.27

Stats Gujrat Titans Delhi Capitals
Most Runs Shubhman Gill(104 Runs) Axar Patel(71 Runs)
Highest Score Shubhman Gill(84 Runs) Rishabh Pant(57)

Bowling Stats for Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals : -

MD. Shami has 9 wickets against against DC in just 3 matches and also he has the best bowling in innings with 4/11.
Khaleel Ahmed has highest wicket with 5 in total against GT. However Ishant Sharma has the best bowling in innings with 2/23.

Stats Gujrat Titans Delhi Capitals
Most Wickets MD. Shami (9 Wickets) Khaleel Ahmed (5 Wickets)
Best Bowling MD. Shami(4/11) Ishant Sharma (2/23)

GT VS DC Dream11 Prediction: :

Gujrat Titans 11 V/s DC:
Shubman Gill (C), Sai Sudarshan, Kane Williamson, BR Sharath (WK), Vijay Shankar, Darshan Nalkande, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Umesh Yadav, Spencer Johnson, Noor Ahmad
Impact Player Mohit Sharma

Delhi Capitals 11 V/s GT:
Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Sumit Kumar, Rasikh Dar Salam, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed and Jake Fraser McGurk.
Impact Player Abhishek Porel

Not Available

Team Squad GT vs DC in Tata IPL 2024 - 32nd Match:

Gujrat Titans Squad
Shubman Gill (c), David Miller, Matthew Wade, Wriddhiman Saha, Robin Minz, Kane Williamson, Abhinav Mandhar, B Sai Sudarshan, Darshan Nalkande, Vijay Shankar, Azmatullah Omarzai, Shahrukh Khan, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Tewatia, Kartik Tyagi, Shshant Mishra, Spencer Johnson, Noor Ahmad, Sai Kishore, Umesh Yadav, Rashid Khan, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma and Manav Suthar.

Delhi Capitals Squad
David Warner, Abishek Porel, Ricky Bhui, Yash Dhull, Shai Hope, Prithvi Shaw, Tristan Stubbs, Kumar Kushagra, Swastik Chikara, Ishant Sharma, Jhye Richardson, Rasikh Dar Salam, Vicky Ostwal, Anrich Nortje, Mukesh Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Praveen Dubey, Khaleel Ahmed, Sumit Kumar, Axar Patel, Mitchell Marsh, Lalit Yadav, Rishabh Pant (c), Jake Fraser-McGurk