CSK VS KKR|| IPL 2024 22nd match|| Prediction, Pitch report & Squad, Important head to head report, Weather, forecast Live

Not Available

Kolkata Night Riders is in good form and they have won all the three matches they have played till now. However, CSK won 2 matches only out of 4 matches and it would be great to watch who will take 2 points today…
KKR has their destructive batsman and bowlers who are performing well in all conditions and snatching away the game from their opponents easily. Sunil Narine a spinner from KKR usually comes in 7th down but as Gautam Gambhir has become the coach of the KKK this year he promoted Sunil Narine in batting first down and he is doing his job very well by playing aggressive and destroying the other teams prime bowler.
However, CSK has been loosing from last two matches but in presence of MS Dhoni team can win and give a tough competition.

What to expect from Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Night Riders in TATA IPL 2024 22nd Match?

KKR is in good form and won all the last 3 matches and they have shown a really good intent towards the game with the help of the Coach Gautam Gambhir. We can expect all the scores on the Chennai ground and till now due didn’t play any role on the ground. 200 above would be a good score which would not be easy in Chepauk. However, no scores are safe and in IPL every score seems possible.

Match Details:

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Timing: The 22nd match IPL season starts at 7:30 pm.
Injuries report:Mustafizur Rahman will not play as he went to his country for visa clearation.
Weather Report: Average temperature would be around 29.87 degrees with humidity 62 percent in today's match.

CSK vs KKR Head-to-Head record till now:

Match Played: 29
RR Won: 18
RCB Won: 10
No Result: 1

Not Available
Interesting Facts CSK vs KKR to be known: CSK has dominated over KKR as they have won 18 matches out of 29 whereas KKR has won only 10 matches out of 29 and one match has been abandoned between them. Last time CSK met KKR in IPL 2023 where KKR won with 6 wickets in hand and in season 2024 KKR is in a wonderful form and although the match will be played in Chennai home ground KKR can take CSK down today.

Players head-to-head Report CSK vs KKR 2024:

Batting Stats for Chennai super Kings and Kolkata Night Riders: -
Suresh Raina( Already retired) has the most runs against KKR with 610 runs and along with him MS Dhoni has 2nd highest runs against KKR with 496 runs. However, if we talk about KKR Andre Russel has 295 runs on his name against CSK.

Bowling Stats for Chennai super Kings and Kolkata Night Riders: -
Ravindra Jadeja is the leading wicket taker against KKR with 17 wickets total and the he has the best bowling figure(4/12). However, Sunil Narine is the highest wicket taker from KKR with 22 wickets against CSK, but if we talk about best bowling figure it was Brad Hogg who played for KKR with the bowling figure(4/29).

CSK VS KKR Dream11 Prediction:

Chennai Super Kings 11 V/s KKR:
Rachin Ravindra, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ajinkya Rahane, Shivam Dube, Daryl Mitchell, Ravindra Jadeja, Sameer Rizvi/Mitchell Santner, MS Dhoni, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana
Impact Player Mukesh Choudhary

Kolkata Night Riders 11 V/s CSK:
Sunil Narine, Phil Salt, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Ramandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy
Impact Player Suyash Sharma

Not Available

Team Squad CSK V/S KKR in Tata IPL 2024 22nd Match:

Chennai Super Kings Squad :
Ruturaj Gaikwad (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Rachin Ravindra, Ajinkya Rahane, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Daryl Mitchell, Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana, Mukesh Choudhary, Shardul Thakur, Shaik Rasheed, Mitchell Santner, Sameer Rizvi , Devon Conway, Mustafizur Rahman, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Prashant Solanki, Simarjeet Singh, RS Hangargekar, Matheesha Pathirana, Nishant Sindhu, Aravelly Avanish

Kolkata Night Riders Squad
SquadPhilip Salt (wk), Shreyas Iyer (c), Sunil Narine, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Andre Russell, Rinku Singh, Venkatesh Iyer, Ramandeep Singh , Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy, Vaibhav Arora, Anukul Roy, Suyash Sharma, Manish Pandey, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Dushmantha Chameera, Srikar Bharat, Nitish Rana, Chetan Sakariya, Sherfane Rutherford, Sakib Hussain, Allah Ghazanfar