15th match || RCB VS LSG || IPL 2024||Prediction, Pitch report & Squad,Weather forecast, head to head report

Not Available

No score is safe in this stadium, whether team scores 200 or scores 250, anything is achievable due to short boundaries in Chinnaswamy Stadium, and as its batting surface allows batsmen to play explosive shots all over the corners of boundaries. Are you guys excited to witness this interesting match

RCB holds a high winning record against LSG. However, RCB has lost 2 matches till now in this IPL season and LSG has lost one and won one match. As RCB lost their last match in home ground, RCB has still high hopes from Virat Kohli who is holding the Orange Cap and is in good form.

What to expect from RCB vs LSG 15th Match IPL 2024: ??

After losing 2 matches out of 3 matches RCB stands at 9th position in the points table. However, LSG has played 2 matches and has Lost one match and holding 6th position in the Points Table.
Virat Kohli has hit 83 runs in the last match and is in good form also holding the Orange cap after his name. FAF has not performed well yet and in the home ground we can witness his batting where he can overcome and play well.
Also, if we talk about LSG Nicholas Pooran has outperformed and has 42 runs and 64 runs in just 2 matches and can destroy RCB bowlers. If we talk about de Cock has also performed well against PBKS and resulted the match in win.

Match Details:

Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Timing: 15th match IPL season starts at 7:30 PM. IST.
Injuries report: Rahul Right thing Limped and he was unable to walk properly and is under physic consideration for now.
Weather Report: Average temperature would be around 33 degrees with no chance of rain in today's match.

RCB vs LSG Head-to-Head record till now:

Match Played: 4
RCB Won: 3
LSG Won: 1

Not Available

Facts to be known
In the last 4 encounters between RCB and LSG, RCB held a high hand by winning 3 out of 4 matches. 15th IPL match is held at Chinnaswamy and RCB is ready to still the show again at the home ground.

Players head-to-head Report RCB vs LSG IPL 2024:

Will Faf Du Plessis give a tough time LSG Bowler again?
South African batsmen Faf Du Pleases, known for his batting and fielding, has given tough times to LSG bowlers in the last 4 match where he has hit two Fifties as the most and also has 17 Fours, 8 Sixes as the Highest one against LSG. He has highest runs against LSG with total of 219 runs.

KL Rahul / Nicholas Pooran Vs RCB:-
KL Rahul holds the good record against RCB with total of 127 runs, where he has hit 79 runs as the highest in one of the match. KL Rahul and Nicholas Pooran is in good form right now and can destroy the RCB bowlers as they both have one fifty each against RCB.

Naveen-ul-Haq / Ravi Bishnoi/ Amit Mishra Vs Cameron Green :-
Naveen-ul-Haq and Ravi Bishnoi has 3 wickets each with Amit Mishra as the highest wicket out of 4 matches against RCB and these bowlers can make it difficult for RCB players.
However, Cameron Green as RCB purchased him this time is performing well till now and took 2 wickets in the first match and can be crucial for RCB bowlers.

RCB V/s LSG Dream11 Prediction IPL 2024 15th Match:

Royal Challengers Bengaluru 11 V/s LSG:-
Faf Du Plessis (C), Virat Kohli, Cameron Green, Glenn Maxwell, Rajat Patidar, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat (WK), Mayank Dagar, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammad Siraj, Vijaykumar Vyshak  Impact Player: Mahipal Lomror
Impact Player: Mahipal Lomror

Lucknow Super Giants 11 V/s RCB:-
 KL Rahul, Quinton De Kock (WK), Devdutt Padikkal, Nicholas Pooran (C), Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohsin Khan, Mayank Yadav, Manimaran Sidharth
Impact Player: Navin-ul-Haq

Not Available

Team Squad RCB V/S LSG in Tata IPL 2024 15th Match:

Royal Challengers Bengaluru Squad:
Yash Dayal, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Reece Topley, Swapnil Singh, Karn Sharma, Himanshu Sharma, Rajan Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, Alzarri Joseph, Lockie Ferguson, Mayank Dagar, Suyash Prabhudessai, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Will Jacks, Cameron Green, Tom Curran, Manoj Bhandage, Akash Deep, Rajat Patidar, Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik, Saurav Chauhan, Anuj Rawat, Faf du Plessis (c)

Lucknow Super Giants Squad:
Yudhvir Singh Charak, Yash Thakur, Mayank Yadav, Manimaran Siddharth, Shivam Mavi, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Shamar Joseph, David Willey, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Kyle Mayers, Prerak Mankad, Arshin Kulkarni, Deepak Hooda, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ashton Turner, Nicholas Pooran, Devdutt Padikkal, Quinton de Kock, Ayush Badoni, KL Rahul (c), Mohsin Khan, Mohsin Khan, Amit Mishra, Arshad Khan