12th match || GT VS SRH|| IPL 2024||Prediction, Pitch report & Squad,Weather forecast Live

Not Available

Gujarat Titans would enjoy the fan supports at their home town, but recent devastating mode of SRH batter could be the sign of worries for GT Squad. It will be nice to watch how the Super active Coach Ashish Nehra would tackle the storm which started in Hyderabad stadium and is coming via SRH batter.

In the last match Sun Risers Hyderabad smashed the total of 277 Vs Mumbai Indian, Batters of SRH has make the job tough for Gujarat Titans Bowlers, with the absence of Mohammad Shami it is new challenge for Subhuman to rotate his bowlers.
And Despite of making 277, SRH was forced to leak the run by Mumbai Batters, they were almost close to the target of 277.

Travis Head will face the Cummins where they both performed best against India in recent ICC world-cup.
What could the be strategy for SRH where the Hyderabad Skipper Cummins broke the hearts of Indian by winning world-cup in 2023 where Cummins is all aware about the pitch, boundaries and facts on this stadium.?

What to expect from GT vs SRH in TATA IPL 2024, 12th Match?

Shree Narendra Modi were the boundary is bit wider and longer it 170-190 could be the ideal run target for opponent whosoever play first. This stadium offer the equality for bolder and batter both, have some bounce along with slow for spinners also. So, many thing will also depend on the intelligency of both Captain. Gujarat Titans must be looking to restrict the Sunrisers Hyderabad below par score, by using the variations in bowlers, and at the other end Cummins would try to tight his some loose bowling end as they have depth in batting line-up.

Match Details:

Venue:Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Timing: 12th match IPL season starts at 3:30 PM. IST.
Injuries report: There are no injuries reported till now from both teams yet.
Weather Report: Average temperature would be around 32 degrees with no chance of rain in today's match.

GT vs SRH Head-to-Head record till now:

Match Played: 03
GT Won: 02
SRH Won: 01

Not Available

Facts to be known
In the last 3 encounters between GT and SRH, Gujarat Titans held a high hand by winning 2 out of 3. SRH would make it equal if they win the match on 31st March 2024.

Players head-to-head Report GT vs SRH IPL 2024:

Bhuvneshwar Kumar VS Subhuman Gill
Bhuvneshwar has 61 wicket in power play highest by any player in IPL, must be looking to be economical and pick -up the wicket, he has dismissed thrice Subhman Gill giving 50 run in 48 balls. Subham who has been the run machine for would like to take the bowler of SRH on remand.

David Miller VS Mayank Markande
Miller has not impressive stats against Leg spinner, he has thrown his wicket to leg spinner 12 times, Mayank would like to take the advantage of this loose end of David Miller.

Travis Head VS Cummins
Recent ICC World-cup winner Aussie player will face each other in this IPL for first time, but this both would contribute in opposite to each other. Head is hitting shot on the both sides of the ground which will led his fellow friend in trouble.

Rashid Khan VS Heinrich Klaasen
Klaseen who has Benn phenomenal and in the beast mode would be target for Rashid Khan Khan has many arrows with his variations in bowling. It would be interesting how the Klaasen will play the Rashid.

GT V/s SRH Dream11 Prediction IPL 2024 11th Match:

Gujarat Titans 11 V/s SRH Shubman Gill (C), Rashid Khan, Umesh Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha (WK & VC), Sai Kishore, Aiden Markram, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Abdul Samad.
Impact Player: Mohit Sharma, Shahrukh Khan and Abhinav Manohar

Sunrisers Hyderabad 11 V/s GT Mayank Agarwal, Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klassen, Shahbaz Ahmed, Abdul Samad, Pat Cummins, Mayank Markande, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natrajan
Impact Player: Washington Sundar, Umran Malik and Jaydev Unadkat

Not Available

Team Squad GT V/S SRH in Tata IPL 2024 12th Match:

Gujarat Titans Squad:
Shubman Gill (c), David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, Sai Sudharsan, Shahrukh Khan, Matthew Wade, Kane Williamson, Azmatullah Omarzai, Abhinav Manohar, Rashid Khan, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Spencer Johnson, Kartik Tyagi, Joshua Little, Darshan Nalkande, Noor Ahmad, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Mohit Sharma, Jayant Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Sushant Mishra, Sandeep Warrier, Sharath BR

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:
Jaydev Unadkat, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, T Natarajan, Mayank Markande, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Pat Cummins (c), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Sanvir Singh, Glenn Phillips, Nitish Reddy, Marco Jansen, Abhishek Sharma, Upendra Yadav, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen, Travis Head, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Abdul Samad, Akash Maharaj Singh, Wanindu Hasaranga, Umran Malik