Breaking News IPL 2024: - Rituraj Gaikwad replaces MS Dhoni from captaincy in IPL 2024 Is that True?

Not Available

Rituraj Gaikwad replaces MS Dhoni from CSK captaincy

MS Dhoni has won 5 titles till now as a Captain in Indian Premier League. However, It is a shocking news that Dhoni is replaced from his captaincy and Rituraj Gaikwad takes over the CSK captaincy.

Ten(10) IPL teams has been playing till now from 2008 to 2023 and the IPL title has been won mostly by MS Dhoni and as well as Rohit Sharma as a captain which equals with 5 titles for both and now the captains has been changed both for Mumbai Indians and as well as the Chennai super kings respectively.

Please tune in for more updates to come…..