RCB VS KKR || IPL 2024 10th match|| Prediction, Pitch report & Squad

Not Available

Two old fiery rival teams again going to meet in Chinnaswamy, Gambhir is back in the KKR dressing room, and Sunil Narine opening the match with his bat & Rusell in his prime form, destroying the bowlers. With all this, will KKR be able to win at the ground of RCB? 
After the failure of Sunil Marine in the first match, will Gautam Gambhir again show his faith in Sunil Narine and send him to open with Salt?
Andre Russell has a lot of power to hit the boundaries all around the corner of Chinnaswamy, but will Siraj allow him to continue his form? Virat Kohli once again rung the entry bell with his first half century in his last match against PBKS. All eyes are on Yash Dayal again, who has proved his worth in this IPL as an Impact Player for RCB.
Is there any way to stop the Vintage Dinesh Karthik from hitting some clean-hit boundaries with some calculated balls only? All this will be answered in today’s match.

What to expect from RCB vs KKR in TATA IPL 2024 10th Match?

A high-voltage drama can be expected as two Arc-Rival teams have been involved in many arguments because of players and franchises in the past. Gambhir and Virat’s Path will cross again.
Lots of boundaries, some anger and a tense environment from both dug-outs can be expected as both sides have fiery players. High and long sixes can be expected by the Muscle man Russell, King Kohli will be looking to continue his form in his hometown.
RCB would like to win its 15th match against KKR. Both teams have won 1 match till now.

Match Details:

Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.
Timing: The 10th match IPL season start at 7:30 pm.
Injuries report: There is no injuries from both teams yet.
Weather Report: Average temperature would be around 30 degrees with no chance of rain in today's match.

RCB vs KKR Head-to-Head record till now

Match Played: 32
KKR Won: 18
RCB Won: 14

Facts to be known:
RCB has the lowest score (49) in the IPL against KKR, where the Knightriders bowled out the whole team in 9.4 overs for a total team run of 49.
KKR has won 4 out of the last matches against RCB
Suniel Naraine had 23 wickets against RCB

Not Available

Players head-to-head Report RCB VS KKR :

Virat Kohli VS Sunil Narine 
Narine has impressive stats for dismissing Virat Kohli. Kohli has given away his wicket to Sunil Narine 4 times while scoring 106 runs in 106 balls.

Glenn Maxwell VS Varun Chakraborty
Star Spinner Varun Chakraborty dismissed Maxwell thrice by giving him 35 runs in 24 balls. Maxwell has to be cautious against Varun.

Andre Russell VS Mohammad Siraj
Russell is in strong form now, but against Mohammad Siraj he does not have impressing stats, as he has been dismissed by the impressive Siraj twice with an average of 11. He has scored 22 runs out of 19 balls played against Siraj.

Virat Kohli VS KKR & Mitchell Starc
Virat has scored 819 runs against KKR so far. Virat Kohli has never faced Mitchell Starc in the IPL. It will be the first occasion when King Kohli will face star pacer Starc. It will be interesting to watch if Starc will prove his worth by taking Virat’s wicket, or will it treat him like just an ordinary bowler?

RCB VS KKR Dream11 Prediction:

Royal Challengers Bengaluru Playing 11 V/s KKR: Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Anuj Rawat (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Mayank Dagar, Mohammed Siraj, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal  
Impact Player: Mahipal Lomror

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing 11 V/s RCB :Philip Salt (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy. 
Impact Player: Suyash Sharma

Not Available

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad
Philip Salt(w), Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer(c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy, Suyash Sharma, Manish Pandey, Vaibhav Arora, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Chetan Sakariya, Sherfane Rutherford, Sakib Hussain, Anukul Roy, Srikar Bharat, Dushmantha Chameera

Royal Challengers Bengaluru Squad

Royal Challengers Bengaluru:
Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(c), Rajat Patidar,Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik(w), Alzarri Joseph, Karn Sharma, Mohammed Siraj, Akash Deep, Manoj Bhandage, Yash Dayal, Saurav Chauhan, Rajan Kumar, Himanshu Sharma, Reece Topley, Tom Curran, Swapnil Singh, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Lockie Ferguson, Mayank Dagar, Will Jacks, Suyash Prabhudessai, Anuj Rawa.